Christine Aitken, 2018 Atholl Clasp Recipient

Congratulations to SOBHD Independent Member Christine Aitken, who was awarded the Atholl Clasp for 2018. Christine was presented with her award by the Atholl Dancing Association Chairman, Liz Douglas, at the 2018 SOBHD AGM.

Picture with SOBHD Chairman Christine Lacey MBE, President Billy Forsyth MBE and Vice President Jean Swanston, courtesy of Ronnie Cairns Photography.

Posted in News