Betty Sutherland, 2017 Atholl Clasp Recipient

Congratulations to SOBHD Independent Member Betty Sutherland, who was awarded the Atholl Clasp for 2017. Betty was presented with her award by the Atholl Dancing Association Chairman, Liz Douglas, at the 2017 SOBHD AGM.

Picture with SOBHD Chairman Christine Lacey MBE and President Billy Forsyth MBE, courtesy of Ronnie Cairns Photography.

Posted in News